You Can Run, But You Cannot Hide

I almost had him! I went to the laundry room to make some change and there he was, The Shirt Stealer, rifling through a dryer. He was wearing a mask, so I didn’t see his face, but I know he’s tall and thin and smells like Febreeze. Oh, and that he is a COWARD!

He ran from me. Nearly knocked me over trying to get away. I chased him across the grass and into the Student Union, but I lost him. Damn! At least I stopped him from taking any more clothes. And, unfortunately, until further notice the laundry room will be closed. The campus “police” need to come in and investigate. I’ll let you knew when it’s re-opened. You can use the Pioneer Dorm laundry for the time being.

Robin

2 Responses to “You Can Run, But You Cannot Hide”

  1. Jay Says:

    What kind of mask was he wearing? Was it a clear mask? If so I may know who your shirt thief is.

  2. JP Says:

    what was he wearing as far as clothing?

Leave a Reply

