Day One.

robinwpu1

Hey All My New 3rd Floor Porters! Welcome to Washington Pacific and the 3rd Floor of the Port Dorm. I know you are all really stoked about starting college, I think it’s gonna be a great year. My name is Robin, I will be your RA. If you want to know more about me, go to my first blog entry: HERE.

My Summer Porters weren’t much for the interaction, but maybe you guys are. Feel free to leave me comments, I respond to everything.

Robin

Tags:

2 Responses to “Day One.”

  1. Lisa in 3E Says:

    Hi Robin! Glad to be on the 3rd Floor. Your video was cool.

  2. JP Says:

    Can I get a floor plan of the 3rd and 4th floor please with the names of all the attendees.

Leave a Reply

