Party

So I’m going to a party. A College party. Normally I wouldn’t even think about going, those things get pretty crazy, but who knows, maybe it’ll be fun?

… eh, maybe not.

Also, my friend Ashley is going, too, which will be cool. She’s this total sexpot that all the guys want. I play her wingwoman, deftly shooing away all the boys who don’t deserve her. It’s fun. Though it looks like tonight she’ll be playing MY wingwoman. Robin Matthews going to a College party with some friends… maybe I’m not such a weirdo after all.

Wish me luck!

Robin

Tags:

6 Responses to “Party”

  1. Gina Says:

    Good luck!

  2. Ben Says:

    Muhahaha, I found it 🙂

  3. JP Says:

    what did you find Ben?

  4. JP Says:

    what college party did you go to Robin? Did you have fun?

  5. TKG Says:

    Ben,
    What did you find?

  6. Andrew Bushell Says:

    Hey, Robin! Hope things are going well, I found this page from your Harpers Globe account. Send me an e-mail if you need anything! I’d leave my phone number or something, but I don’t want to get crank calls from any crazies who might be reading this!

Leave a Reply

